Remove users from the group

Last update:
Aug 21, 2026
The user inherits all roles assigned to the group by default, as the auto-inheritance policy is enabled for all newly onboarded applications. To revoke a specific role from the user, you must remove the user from the group associated with that role.
  1. To delete a user from the group:
  2. In the left navigation pane, select Applications. Alternatively, you can select View Applications tile on the Dashboard.
  3. Go to the Access tile and click View & Update.
  4. Navigate to Groups, select a group name and then click Users.
  5. Search for the specific user by UUID.
  6. Under the Action column, click Remove.

On this page

Powered by Aikyam @2025 All rights reserved