Activate users

Last update:
Aug 21, 2026
Activate a user profile to restore access when the account has been previously deactivated. This action allows the user to resume system usage without losing historical data or audit trails.
To activate a user profile:
  1. Select Users from the left navigation pane.
  2. Use the search bar to find the user by name, email, or username, etc.
  3. Open the user profile and go to Account settings tab.
  4. Scroll to the bottom of the screen.
  5. Click Activate to apply changes.
Previous: Delete users
Next: Bulk action

On this page

Powered by Aikyam @2025 All rights reserved